Board

The ZANC Executive Board members and other key contacts are listed below.

Board Members

Title Name Email Phone
President Bomi Patel bbtes9@gmail.com 408-264-4395
Vice President Adil Engineer  adileng@gmail.com  
Treasurer Parizad Bharucha  parizad.bharucha@gmail.com  
Secretary Ehler Spliedt  nazehler@aol.com  650-624-8888
Board Member Khurshid Gandhi  khurshidgandhi@yahoo.com
Board Member Meher Mistri  meher526@gmail.com
Board Member Zarina Bhandari  zeetee6@gmail.com  

Trustees

Title Name Email Phone
Trustee Zareer Bhathena Bhathena@sbcglobal.net
Trustee Erach Tarapore etarapore@gmail.com

Sunday School Coordinators

Name Email Phone
Benafsha Irani birani52@yahoo.com
Homai Kasad homaikas@gmail.com
Della Dastur dbdastur@yahoo.com