Board

The ZANC Executive Board members and other key contacts are listed below.

Board

Title Name Email Phone
President Bomi Patel bbtes9@gmail.com 408-264-4395
Vice President Adil Engineer  adileng@gmail.com 408-750-6446
Treasurer Ratan Mistry ratanmistry@hotmail.com  408-421-1911
Secretary Ehler Spliedt  nazehler@aol.com  650-624-8888
Board Member Khurshid Gandhi  khurshidgandhi@yahoo.com  650-813-1895
Board Member Meher Mistri  meher526@gmail.com  650-948-1660
Board Member Kathleen Chothia kathleen_chothia@hotmail.com  925-577-6989

Trustees

Title Name Email Phone
Trustee Kersi Daruwalla kersi1042@yahoo.com 408-641-1437
Trustee Yezdi Dordi yezdi@dordi.us  650-462-9932
Trustee Erach Tarapore etarapore@gmail.com  925-284-2719

Sunday School Coordinators

Name Email Phone
Benafsha Irani birani52@yahoo.com
Homai Kasad homaikas@gmail.com
Della Dastur dbdastur@yahoo.com